11 Comments
author

I'll start. I'm...learning how to ride a bike for the first time! 😳 A bit terrified, but I've got a helmet and my adrenaline is already pumping.

Expand full comment
Aug 14, 2020Liked by Fiza Pirani

This isn't really exciting for a lot of people but I'm going to be unpacking some boxes from when I was a kid lol! going down memory lane and organizing are both exciting for me and I think it will help me pass the time but I miss having plans that involve going out to meet friens!

Expand full comment
Aug 14, 2020Liked by Fiza Pirani

Going on my first hike Sunday since fall last year after a fracture kept me from the trails. I am very excited in many ways emotionally and physically. It will be a wonderful way to keep my adrenaline pumping and speed up time, I think:)

Expand full comment

I'm planning to drive across the Golden Gate Bridge! Also learn to make sushi

Expand full comment